Where Is Blackburn In Durban, South Africa

What is a Blackburn In Durban?

Blackburn is a place with a very small population in the province of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa which is located in the continent/region of Africa.

Where Is Blackburn In Durban, South Africa?

Blackburn is located in the region of KwaZulu-Natal. KwaZulu-Natal’s capital Pietermaritzburg (Pietermaritzburg) is approximately 132 km / 82 mi away from Blackburn (as the crow flies).

The distance from Blackburn to South Africa’s capital Pretoria (Pretoria) is approximately 486 km / 302 mi (as the crow flies).

What towns are in Durban?

  • Umdloti (21)
  • Amanzimtoti (34)
  • Umhlanga (69)
  • Durban North (21)
  • Pinetown (9)
  • Kloof (12)
  • Durban Central (2)
  • Queensburgh (3)

Is Durban a town or city?

Durban is the third most populous city in South Africa and the largest city in the South African province of KwaZulu-Natal. Durban forms part of the eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality and has a population of about 3.9 million.