List Of Unisa Campuses In South Africa

A campus is traditionally the land on which a college or university and related institutional buildings are situated. Usually a college campus includes libraries, lecture halls, residence halls, student centers or dining halls, and park-like settings.

Find below are the list of Unisa Campuses In South Africa

UNISA – Florida Campus

Unisa Bram Fischer Campus

Unisa, Durban

Unisa Sunnyside campus

How many Unisa campuses does South Africa have?

UniSA has four metropolitan campuses and two regional campuses. Two of our metropolitan campuses are located in the heart of Adelaide – these campuses are known as City East and City West – whilst the others are located in Magill and Mawson Lakes. Our regional campuses can be found in Whyalla and Mount Gambier.

How many campuses does Unisa Gauteng have?

Unisa has six regional centres across South Africa, with its main administrative functions based in the province of Gauteng.

Does Limpopo have Unisa?

Regions, through their regional services centre, are mostly the first point of contact/entry for a student when he/she visits or calls Unisa. The North Eastern Region covers two provinces of South Africa, i.e. Limpopo and Mpumalanga.

What is the biggest University in South Africa?

The University of Pretoria (UP) is the largest residential university in South Africa.

Does Unisa have full time classes?

The courses are at the following levels: Undergraduate (three years full time, 4-6 years part time) Honours (one year full time, 2-4 years part time) … Doctoral (two years full time, 3-6 years part time).

Can I visit Unisa campus?

If you do not have a booking, you will not be allowed access to a campus and building. At the campus entrance, your student card will be scanned by a security officer. Your temperature will then be measured and recorded. If it falls within the allowable limit, you will be allowed access to campus